Chicago Bears Football Tickets

CHICAGO BEARS TICKETS

Tickets are sold on a first come first serve basis on the dates listed below at the Community Recreation Center in Bldg. 13, located on the lakefront. Ticket Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-4pm.

2021 SCHEDULE:
All games are Central Time. *Pre-season Game. **Game times subject to flexible scheduling.

  • Saturday, August 14 - Dolphins, Noon*
  • Saturday, August 21 - Bills, Noon*
  • Sunday, September 19 - Bengals, Noon
  • Sunday, October, 3 - Lions, Noon
  • Sunday, October 17 - Packers, Noon**
  • Sunday, October 31 - 9ers, Noon**
  • Sunday, November 21 - Ravens, Noon**
  • Sunday, December 5 - Cardinals, Noon**
  • Monday, December 20 - Vikings, 7:15pm
  • Sunday, January 2 - Giants, Noon**

PRICE PER (2) TICKETS:

$148 Pre-season: Dolphins/Bills
$384 Tier A: Packers/Ravens/49ers
$324 Tier B: Vikings/Bengals
$298 Tier C: Lions/Cardinals/Giants

Tickets are required to be purchased in pairs for all pre-season and regular season games. The purchase of (2) tickets for one pre-season game provides access to purchase (2) tickets for any one regular season game per eligible ID. The purchase of (2) tickets for both pre-season games provides access to purchase (2) tickets for any two regular season games per eligible ID. Additional pre-season tickets may be purchased for each game; however, regular season game tickets will still be capped at (2) per game per ID. No appointment is required to purchase Bears tickets.

IMPORTANT SALE DATES:

Monday, June 21
• Pre-season tickets go on sale to Active Duty/Active Duty spouses.

Monday, June 28
• Pre-season tickets go on sale to all MWR eligible customers.

Regular Season tickets are capped at two tickets per home game per ID. Must be purchase in pairs.

Monday, August 16
• Regular season September/October games go on sale to Active Duty/Active Duty spouses.

Monday, August 23
• Regular season September/October games go on sale to all MWR eligible customers.

Monday, October 18
• Regular season November/December/January games go on sale to Active Duty/Active Duty spouses.

Monday, October 25
• Regular season November/December/January games go on sale to all MWR eligible customers.

ADDITIONAL RULES AND POLICIES:
1. MWR reserves the right to have the final decision on all ticket sales and quantities.
2. Tickets are only sold in pairs. No individual game tickets sold.
3. Purchaser’s name will be added to the game list. Game tickets will be emailed no more than (7) days prior to the game.
4. Valid Military ID must be presented at time of purchase.
5. Any personnel caught reselling tickets, purchased from MWR, for personal gain or disregarding the rules and policies of Soldier Field and the Chicago Bears Football Club, will be banned from ticket sales for the remainder of the 2021 season and will be reported to their Chain of Command. Per CNICINST 1710.3 paragraph 104 and Standards of Conduct, DOD 5500.7-R.