Naval Station Great Lakes

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Customer Satisfaction Survey

Tell us what you think!

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, October 30, 2020

Trunk or Treat Drive-thru!

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Monday, November 2, 2020

Holiday Card Contest

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

10:00AM

GL Library Facebook Live! Storytime with Miss Linda

4:30PM

YOUTH - Free Curbside Programming Kits

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veterans Day Hours of Operation

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

10:00AM

GL Library Facebook Live! Storytime with Miss Linda

4:30PM

YOUTH - Free Curbside Programming Kits

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thanksgiving Hours or Operation

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Hours or Operation

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Thanksgiving Hours or Operation

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Thanksgiving Hours or Operation

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

10:00AM

GL Library Facebook Live! Storytime with Miss Linda

Thursday, December 3, 2020

4:30PM

Parent Involvement Board Meeting

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 3110

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

10:00AM

GL Library Facebook Live! Storytime with Miss Linda

 

 

 

A

E

F

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes - ph: 847-688--3603 Ext. 100

N

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling - ph: 847-688-4641

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Galley - ph: 847-688-2894

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4 - ph: 847-688-7769

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Library - ph: 847-688-4617

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina - ph: 847-688-5417/6978

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Rental Center - ph: 847-688-5417/6978

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Spinz - ph: 847-688-7898

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center - ph: 847-688-5573/5581

Navy Wounded Warrior - ph: 757-444-6989

S

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup

 

The Great Lakes MWR Newsletter highlights our latest specials, activities and events-sign up today!

 

 

MWR Surveys

Military Child Care